Arsip Harian: Juni 14, 2015

[Ficlet] #1 Break

iKON Fanfiction Indonesia

#1

by SamDiey

Cast : B.I ‘iKON’ – a ‘Girl’

Genre : Romance | Fluff

Length : Ficlet

Rating : General

Disclaimer : All cast belong to GOD, all words belong to me ^^ Happy reading!!

“Bagaimana jika putus saat mautku datang...”

1st Sequence

Lihat pos aslinya 221 kata lagi

[Oneshot] Eccedentesiast

iKON Fanfiction Indonesia

Eccedentesiast

Eccedentesiast

(c) missfishyjazz

[iKON] Kim Hanbin | [Dalshabet] Bae Woohee | [The Ark] Lee Halla

a bleeding heart; PG-15

.

.

…karena hanya dengan senyuman itulah, ia dapat dikenali dan terus dicintai oleh Lee Halla.

.

.

Disclaimer : except you’re too curious, i suggest you to not looking the meaning of my fiction’s title. Let this fiction explain my perspective about the title of my fiction, then the rest is up to you.

==============================================

Lihat pos aslinya 3.456 kata lagi